Robert Daniel
Board President

Biography

Email: b.daniel@100academyfoundation.com

Kimberly Adams
Board Member

Biography

Email :k.adams@100academyfoundation.com

Mr. Richard Jack III

Richard Jack III
Board Member

Biography
Email
: r.jack@100academyfoundation.com

Bill Johnson
Board Member

Biography

Email : b.johnson@100academyfoundation.com

Kimberly Lamberty
Board Member

Biography

Email : k.lamberty@100academyfoundation.com

Bob Thomas
Board Member

Biography

Email : W.thomas@100academyfoundation.com

Ray M. Wilkinson Jr.
Board Member

Biography
Email
: r.wilkinson@100academyfoundation.com

Arnold Stalk
Board Member

Biography
Email
: a.stark@100academyfoundation.com

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS